Mocking Pak Lah: Anwar “berpantang di cabar”!!

Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan has challenged PKR de facto leader Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim to solve the matter either through mubahalah (malediction) or take oath in front of ulamaks (religious figures).

In an e-mail sent to TV3 which was aired during the station’s Buletin programme yesterday, Mohd Saiful said: “The truth will prevail. Falsehood will surely be exposed.”

The former aide to Anwar also described the sodomy issue as personal between them.

Mohd Saiful said he does not blame the rakyat and hoped that they would be calm and accept the fact with an open heart.

“I take all criticisms with an open heart. As a victim, I have the right to get protection,” he said.

He ended the e-mail by challenging Anwar to set the time and date to solve the matter through mubahalah.

“Just inform me of the time and date. I am not afraid to keep my promise,” he added.

The challenge is posted at the popular Friendster website at http://profiles.friendster.com/saifulbukhari.

The webpage can be accessed through his fiancee’s blog, Janna Mohd Zaki- ‘A Step in My Pink Mary Janes’.

(as reported by thestar)

ps- my vote is private. my sex life is private. well, if you do it all using the ‘front door’. that’s alright.

my advise to Anwar: once you ‘enter’ the ‘back door’, you should be smart enough to find the ‘exit’ last time in 1998. in 2008, it’s just too late.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Mocking Pak Lah: Anwar “berpantang di cabar”!!”

  1. Martguerita Says:

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

  2. Nanette Simmens Says:

    I really find this is a great interesting subject. Never looked over this subject in this way. If you are planning to write some more articles about this subject, I will be back in the near future!

Leave a Reply

